Not a Chance

I know, I am behind and have serious catching up to do…and I will!  But I wanted to share a story.  I went for a hike today up on the reconveyance property off of Camp 2 Road (Cain Lake parking), I have talked about it before.  Afterwards I dropped off my hiking companion and headed to Wander Brewery for a beer.  I was sitting there eating and drinking and in walks this woman who looks a whole heck of a lot of someone whose blog I follow, not a chance. I tried to convince myself that I was wrong but I had a hard time with that.  I thought, look at the legs, that will tell me and sure enough she had through hiker’s legs.  So, I took a chance (haha get it?) and went and asked and it was!!! It was not a chance!  So excited, she is very inspirational to me, so bad ass, so get ‘er done…I admire this woman.  Chance, it was great to meet you, can’t wait to get together.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

